Life Hacks 101 : Solution To Tight Shoes

It will be a waste if your new shoes feel so tight that you can barely walk because it feels like you’re wearing a metal-made shoes. Don’t worry, I got a little secret to share that won’t ruin your shoes.
shoe

I got the same problem couple of months ago. I bought a new shoes that I can use anytime, anywhere. The problem was, when I tried it at the shoe shop, it fits but when I tried it at home, it still fits but my feet hurt a lot. imagine what I felt that time. I can’t give the shoes away. Beside that it is new, it costs me. Desperate, I consulted Google. Thank you Google for giving me the solution. I found three solutions in the internet. I forgot the other one but the other two are: 1. Put an ice(covered/inside of a plastic bag of course) then put it inside the shoe. (When a water pipe freeze, it bursts). 2. The use of alcohol.

I did not try the first solution because I need to wait until the ice melt so I did the second one. I spray the inside of my shoes a few times and put my feet on. I walk for few minutes until the inside of my shoes are no longer wet. A change happened, it is not as tight as before. I did another set to loosen my shoes more. After doing that trick, I can now wear my shoes comfortably.

Untitled  Untitled

Life Hacks 101 : Solution To Tight Shoes

Leave a Reply

