Reaction “NIEL(니엘)_Lovekiller (못된 여자) MV” on YouTube

NIEL(니엘)_Lovekiller (못된 여자) MV: http://youtu.be/UwseCqPrN4I

Oh em gee! So excited to see Niel’s mv. The mv has nice colors. The colors are shining. And lmao at L.Joe’s name appearing in the music video. I read from the comment that L.Joe was surprised that his name appeared there. Hmm looks like he didn’t know about that. (And wow! The woman in the mv is so hot and sexy)

So what’s the story line all about? Based from the lyric, the woman is cheating (source:my instinct). I did not search for the English translation of the lyric. I just commented from the music video.

If I was the girl, I will never cheat on Niel. Even if my other man is L.Joe. This is a first-come first-serve basis. Lol kidding. But seriously, if Niel is my boyfriend I will not cheat and if L.Joe is my boyfriend I will also not cheat. (Do you guys see my point here? Haha!) Loyalty. Stick to one.

I was glad that I like the tune of Niel’s song. I got to enjoy it. As a foreigner, I base my taste in a foreign music in their tunes. I’m not the only one. I’m sure of that 😀

How about you guys? What can you say about Niel’s Love Killer song and mv?

Reaction “NIEL(니엘)_Lovekiller (못된 여자) MV” on YouTube

Leave a Reply

