Where Do I Dream of Living?

image

Drumroll please. Movies! Ta-dah!
I want to live in the movies. The beautiful sceneries, the promising actors, and memorable lines and story lines.

“Wow~ I want my life to be like that.” That’s the thought that enters my mind every time I watch movies. The movies give me bright and positive view of life. It makes me wander and dream things for my life.

I wonder, if I go to USA, will I finally feel my longingness for a movie-like life?
I know that life like a movie is not good because it is full of drama but it is not the burden that I see in movies but the opposite of it. The happiness, dreams, laughters, and love.

I want to have a happy and successful life in the next chapter of my life and I hope this dream will come true.

Share yours. Comment below. 🙂

Where Do I Dream of Living?

3 thoughts on “Where Do I Dream of Living?

Leave a Reply

