Book and Borders Cafe Visit

Book + coffee = life. The owner of this cafe deserves all praises from coffee lovers and bookworms.

image

image

Let me take you inside

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The interior reminds me of a library — with a twist. A library that is full of vibrant colors. The cafe is perfect not only to have your coffee but for studying and catching up with your friends. I would like to add that the list of novels they have are superb. They have the Harry Potter series, Twilight Saga, The Selection series, and other latest novels.

image

I was looking forward on tasting their Grilled Mozarella sandwich. Unfortunately, it was not available that day. I was quite disappointed. 😦

The food prices are quite similar to other cafes. If you are in a tight budget, you can only enjoy one food. Either a beverage or a food. However, if your budget is 500 php, you can enjoy a cup of coffee and a cake or sandwich of your choice.

The crews are accommodating and approachable. They answered every question I asked and they helped me in choosing my order. You can sense the willingness of satisfying thei customers’ needs.

The location of the cafe is accessible. You can reach the place by riding a jeepney going to Project 2-3 or you can walk from the rotonda of Tomas Morato going to Book and Borders cafe.
Address: 281 Tomas Morato St., Diliman,Quezon City
Tel no.: +63 917 571-5886

Will I visit the cafe again? Yes, I will! I will return to taste their Grilled Mozarella Sandwich and their Beef Pastrami. 🙂

image

Visit book and borders cafe instagaram account
Visit my instagram account

AUTHORS NOTE: ALL PHOTOS ARE MINE. PLEASE DON’T CLAIM IT AS YOURS. THANK YOU.

Book and Borders Cafe Visit

One thought on “Book and Borders Cafe Visit

Leave a Reply

