My Momma Grahams

I found another cute and French-vibe cafe. Yay for me! I saw this shop on instagram but I don’t know how to go so a slow clap for me for a successful day reaching the cafe even it was raining cats and dogs.

image

Introducing Mrs. Grahams Macaron Cafe located in Sct. Rallos, Tomas Morato. The place is not in a way where most of the vehicles pass but just ask the guards and/or people around working in any places in Tomas Morato how to go to Scout Rallos street and they surely have an answer.

I will let you have a tour on how it looks inside. Enjoy! 🙂

image

image

image

A piece of macaron is quite pricey. I think.

image

Hold it. Don’t drool.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Butterbeer latte (115 php) chocomint (55 php) and bittersweet (65 php) macarons

What I really want to try in this shop aside from their macarons is their butterbeer. It is actually the name that caught my attention.

image

I am actually not a fan of sweets. The butterbeer latte tastes sweet and milky. Haha! I can taste the richness of milk and the sweetness of butter. I guess because I saw from the internet the ingredients of butterbeer. Anyway, I still enjoyed my drink. Cheers!

image

image

For their macarons, I love how the bittersweet macaron felt like when I ate it. It is so chewy that it makes me want to have another one. The chocomint gave me the feeling of brushing my teeth after effect. The mint feeling/taste of a toothpaste with a touch of chocolate. Sweeeett! ♡♡

image

image

Will I visit Mrs. Grahams Macaron Cafe again? Maybe I will. The look(interior) of the cafe is enough for the customers to have a 2nd, 3rd and more visit. Oh! And for macaron lovers and butterbeer drinkers who haven’t visited this cafe yet, please add this on your list of cafes to visit.

image

PHONE NUMBER
+63 9158122662
LOCATION
Tomas Morato › 51-C Scout Rallos Street, Laging Handa, Quezon City

Check them in zomato. Click here.

ALL PICTURES ARE MINE. PLEASE DON’T CLAIM IT AS YOURS. THANK YOU.

My Momma Grahams

Leave a Reply

