Burger with love

Here’s another food blog post that will make our heart jump with joy ang hug our stomach. Let’s go with the details.

My sister and I went to the mall to buy some baking needs and when we got hungry, we tried this burger restaurant located at the 2nd floor of SM Fairview, cinema side.

image

We both ordered their Bacon Wildshroom Burger, grilled patty topped with crispy bacon, with cheese, lettuce and mayo. It’s a blast by the way.

image

I ordered the large size cost Php 195.00 and if you want to have fries and drink, just add Php 39.00. If the large size is too much for you, don’t worry they have a regular size too.

Their patties and burger buns are grilled and medium cook if I remember. The bacon stays on its place so I like that I don’t eat all the bacon before I finish the whole burger.
/clap clap/

image

They offered softdrinks, cucumber lemonade, and red iced tea. My sister ordered cucumber lemonade and I ordered mixed (red iced tea and cucumber lemonade) . Tastes good, just saying.

It’s our first time to eat in BBB. And I’ll surely return to have another taste of their menu.

Visit their page
http://www.bigbetterburgers.com

Burger with love

Leave a Reply

